点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.8
员工
9.2
性价比
8.8

点评

    Zheng
    de

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bei0407
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    我们入住的两卧室套房,对卫生间标注不清楚,以至于另一房间的人上厕所不方便。
    位置优越、早餐丰富、卫生、庭院很美。
    Meijie
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Meijie
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JIAYING
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日

    The manager and staff all have goodmanners!and the view is very nice! 地理位置很好,容易去麦地那蓝门,步行过去约3分钟。

    The manager and staff all have goodmanners!and the view is very nice! 地理位置很好,容易去麦地那蓝门,步行过去约3分钟。附近也很多饭店,但其实如果觉得累了,建议直接在住宿里面吃也不贵!很豪华,房间热水足够热,灯光很warm!建议预定这住宿!
    YUHUA
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    1,电话是坏的,打电话没人接。结果第一次进来不知远近提行李被收了30DH。 2,屋子里很冷,而且下雨,有点潮气,舒适度一般。 3,房间里的床头灯什么是坏的,卫生条件也很一般。不知道是不是民宿都如此。
    1,地段非常好,走几步就可以进老城区,打车也很方便。 2,服务生非常helpful,会帮请导游什么。 3,早餐还可以。
    NING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    小哥有个好帅,早餐服务很棒,位置还好,不会迷路,楼顶露台不如预期
    Dee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Exceptional Riad!

    Food was basic- but I’m from New York so my bar is high. I’d recommend researching a few other riads for dinner.
    Concierge was amazing~ he set the tone for the stay. You’ll be in great hands.
    saleh
    sa

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    great place to stay, friendly staff.
    Natasha K
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    laura
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Love love loved this Riad.

    I loved everything about this Riad. It was beautiful, the staff was incredibly engaging and helpful. The location was very easy to get to which can be very complicated in the Fès Médina.
    Eve
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    We would stay again.

    The kitchen wasn't great but overall, it was like most of our dining experiences, average.
    The staff was extremely helpful. They really went out of their way to make us comfortable and to assist with our flight arrangements.
    Cornelius
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Very enjoyable stay

    Very comfortable, excellent helpful staff.
    Katherine
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    NA
    Great location, friendly staff, delicious food, and very comfortable rooms. The riad is so stunning! Amazing spot for your stay in Fes. The owner Aziz takes great pride in his Riad and making sure his guests are comfortable and looked after. Truly a magical place
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    Fantastic manager and staff in a beautiful Riad that is centrally located.

    Nothing
    We had a fantastic stay here . Both of our boys (9 and 12) got quite sick during our stay at Fes ( totally unrelated to the hotel) and we had to stay an extra night here . Othmane (manager) and the rest of the staff were wonderful and made sure that we had everything we needed . They offered to help us with a doctor and pharmacy , arrange excellent guides in the city and a trip to the dessert. We highly recommend this hotel for a lovely stay in Fes . Ps . Location was excellent as well.
    Henk
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日
    Alles was tip top in orde !!
    Cheng
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月11日

    In general, the stay is safe and clean

    The double room is too small which do not meet the booking status at 30 meters square. That makes me embarrassed and cannot explain to my friends!
    The decoration of the raid and the helpful staff
    Frosina
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    Everything, literally, from Location of the Riad ( which is really important to not move around medina in the late night with baggage) this Riad is next to main street and yet really close to everything you need to see, then the rooms were comfortable clean bed is fantastic, breakfast was traditional moroccan and delicious as dinner as well 😋, staff was friendly, polite and always in the mood to help you with everything that you need in the Riad or out in Fez generally, they give us mobile number in any case if need for something to call them ( we have moroccan number), the Riad has balcony with exceptional view calm private after long walk around Fez it was perfect end spot for relaxing ... If I come to Fez again this will be my choice for sure
    Ahmad Safwan
    ma

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rosie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    The best Riad I've ever stayed in! Hugely recommend.

正在载入点评