Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,8
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    Marilia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de maio de 2018

    Ótima experiência!

    Como ficamos no último andar a água do chuveiro demorava para esquentar mas nada que atrapalhasse . Hotel sem elevador . Rua bem estreita e feia quando chega . Estacionamento é na rua , mas não tivemos problema com o carro .
    Todos do hotel são muito simpáticos e dispostos a ajudar. Quando entra dentro do hotel é uma surpresa muito agradavel . Hotel muito bonito por dentro ! Jantamos duas noite dentro do hotel e as refeições estavam bem saborosas. Recomendo o hotel para todos .
    José Carlos
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018

    Maravilhosa!!!!

    Não há do que não gostar, é tudo maravilhoso!
    Para conhecer melhor as opções de riads dentro da Medina, dormi em 4 riads diferentes nas 4 noites que passei em Fès. Sem sombra de dúvidas o Riad Al Makan foi o melhor de todos, muito melhor! Da atenção do staff (particularmente o super gentil OTMANE) às instalações super requintadas e luxuosas no melhor estilo árabe. Conforto total, visual deslumbrante, tudo muito lindo. E como não bastasse, na verdade são dois ótimos riads, pois do mesmo dono é o Riad DAR SCALLI, ao lado, onde se pode frequentar as áreas comuns e o excelente café da manhã; almoço, e jantar com show de música árabe gratis. Espero que todos que optarem pelo RIAD AL MAKAN ou DAR SCALLI fiquem tão satisfeitos como eu fiquei. Parabéns a todos do riad e, mais uma vez, ao OTMANE.
    hmhorta
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de maio de 2018
    In hotel dining rather expensive
    Very beautiful Riad. Spacious and pretty rooms. Competitive room price
    Dee
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Exceptional Riad!

    Food was basic- but I’m from New York so my bar is high. I’d recommend researching a few other riads for dinner.
    Concierge was amazing~ he set the tone for the stay. You’ll be in great hands.
    saleh
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de maio de 2018
    great place to stay, friendly staff.
    Natasha K
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    laura
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Love love loved this Riad.

    I loved everything about this Riad. It was beautiful, the staff was incredibly engaging and helpful. The location was very easy to get to which can be very complicated in the Fès Médina.
    Eve
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    We would stay again.

    The kitchen wasn't great but overall, it was like most of our dining experiences, average.
    The staff was extremely helpful. They really went out of their way to make us comfortable and to assist with our flight arrangements.
    Cornelius
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de maio de 2018

    Very enjoyable stay

    Very comfortable, excellent helpful staff.
    Katherine
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018
    NA
    Great location, friendly staff, delicious food, and very comfortable rooms. The riad is so stunning! Amazing spot for your stay in Fes. The owner Aziz takes great pride in his Riad and making sure his guests are comfortable and looked after. Truly a magical place
    Sarah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018

    Fantastic manager and staff in a beautiful Riad that is centrally located.

    Nothing
    We had a fantastic stay here . Both of our boys (9 and 12) got quite sick during our stay at Fes ( totally unrelated to the hotel) and we had to stay an extra night here . Othmane (manager) and the rest of the staff were wonderful and made sure that we had everything we needed . They offered to help us with a doctor and pharmacy , arrange excellent guides in the city and a trip to the dessert. We highly recommend this hotel for a lovely stay in Fes . Ps . Location was excellent as well.
    Henk
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de abril de 2018
    Alles was tip top in orde !!
    Cheng
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de abril de 2018

    In general, the stay is safe and clean

    The double room is too small which do not meet the booking status at 30 meters square. That makes me embarrassed and cannot explain to my friends!
    The decoration of the raid and the helpful staff
    Frosina
    mk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de março de 2018
    Everything, literally, from Location of the Riad ( which is really important to not move around medina in the late night with baggage) this Riad is next to main street and yet really close to everything you need to see, then the rooms were comfortable clean bed is fantastic, breakfast was traditional moroccan and delicious as dinner as well 😋, staff was friendly, polite and always in the mood to help you with everything that you need in the Riad or out in Fez generally, they give us mobile number in any case if need for something to call them ( we have moroccan number), the Riad has balcony with exceptional view calm private after long walk around Fez it was perfect end spot for relaxing ... If I come to Fez again this will be my choice for sure
    Ahmad Safwan
    ma

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rosie
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de março de 2018

    The best Riad I've ever stayed in! Hugely recommend.

    Dabers
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de março de 2018

    Highly recommended, excellent Riad, thoughtful staff.

    People who are sensitive to ambient sound (only during the day and early evening though) should avoid the room directly over the reception as due to the riad courtyard design all the sound from below rises. We had no complaints about our stay at all.
    The Riad is a beautiful property, expertly restored with very comfortable rooms. We have stayed in a number of riads during a six week trip around Morocco and I consider this the best one due to the balance between a highly professional staff, thorough housekeeping, and a beautiful building. The two young men who seem to work 24 hours a day serving meals and welcoming guests were just excellent, nothing was too much trouble and they were charming throughout. Yusuf was particularly good to us. We ate two of our dinners there (we stayed 6 nights) and both were excellent. One night we decided to stay in at the last minute due to the weather, and they accommodated us happily despite feeding 3 groups that evening. Breakfasts were large and featured a wide range of options, including puddings and cakes! I was concerned that I had booked a double room rather than a superior room and that it would be too small for such a long stay, but it was fine, very comfortable and an extremely reasonable price. The economy double is very small and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone but a single. The deluxe double is large and very well appointed. We highly highly recommend this riad.
    Julia
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brigitte barceloneta
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de março de 2018

    Amazing quality Riad!!!

    Nothing
    From the moment we arrived until we left we where treated like queens! The staff was really wonderful and the room was super clean : D I would recommend this riad to anyone who wants to visit Fez
    Fraga
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de março de 2018
    A bit noisy in the morning since people are having breakfast exactly below the room. Terrace is nice but if you go in early March is still kinda closed-not as in the pictures with couches etc.
    The personnel was very helpful, polite and available all the time. The breakfast was excellent and the riad clean, in a very good location just 3' walk to medina.
Carregando avaliações