후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.8
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    Dee
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Exceptional Riad!

    Food was basic- but I’m from New York so my bar is high. I’d recommend researching a few other riads for dinner.
    Concierge was amazing~ he set the tone for the stay. You’ll be in great hands.
    saleh
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 17일
    great place to stay, friendly staff.
    Natasha K
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    laura
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Love love loved this Riad.

    I loved everything about this Riad. It was beautiful, the staff was incredibly engaging and helpful. The location was very easy to get to which can be very complicated in the Fès Médina.
    Eve
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    We would stay again.

    The kitchen wasn't great but overall, it was like most of our dining experiences, average.
    The staff was extremely helpful. They really went out of their way to make us comfortable and to assist with our flight arrangements.
    Cornelius
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    Very enjoyable stay

    Very comfortable, excellent helpful staff.
    Katherine
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    NA
    Great location, friendly staff, delicious food, and very comfortable rooms. The riad is so stunning! Amazing spot for your stay in Fes. The owner Aziz takes great pride in his Riad and making sure his guests are comfortable and looked after. Truly a magical place
    Sarah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일

    Fantastic manager and staff in a beautiful Riad that is centrally located.

    Nothing
    We had a fantastic stay here . Both of our boys (9 and 12) got quite sick during our stay at Fes ( totally unrelated to the hotel) and we had to stay an extra night here . Othmane (manager) and the rest of the staff were wonderful and made sure that we had everything we needed . They offered to help us with a doctor and pharmacy , arrange excellent guides in the city and a trip to the dessert. We highly recommend this hotel for a lovely stay in Fes . Ps . Location was excellent as well.
    Henk
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 12일
    Alles was tip top in orde !!
    Cheng
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 11일

    In general, the stay is safe and clean

    The double room is too small which do not meet the booking status at 30 meters square. That makes me embarrassed and cannot explain to my friends!
    The decoration of the raid and the helpful staff
    Frosina
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    Everything, literally, from Location of the Riad ( which is really important to not move around medina in the late night with baggage) this Riad is next to main street and yet really close to everything you need to see, then the rooms were comfortable clean bed is fantastic, breakfast was traditional moroccan and delicious as dinner as well 😋, staff was friendly, polite and always in the mood to help you with everything that you need in the Riad or out in Fez generally, they give us mobile number in any case if need for something to call them ( we have moroccan number), the Riad has balcony with exceptional view calm private after long walk around Fez it was perfect end spot for relaxing ... If I come to Fez again this will be my choice for sure
    Ahmad Safwan
    ma

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rosie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    The best Riad I've ever stayed in! Hugely recommend.

    Dabers
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 18일

    Highly recommended, excellent Riad, thoughtful staff.

    People who are sensitive to ambient sound (only during the day and early evening though) should avoid the room directly over the reception as due to the riad courtyard design all the sound from below rises. We had no complaints about our stay at all.
    The Riad is a beautiful property, expertly restored with very comfortable rooms. We have stayed in a number of riads during a six week trip around Morocco and I consider this the best one due to the balance between a highly professional staff, thorough housekeeping, and a beautiful building. The two young men who seem to work 24 hours a day serving meals and welcoming guests were just excellent, nothing was too much trouble and they were charming throughout. Yusuf was particularly good to us. We ate two of our dinners there (we stayed 6 nights) and both were excellent. One night we decided to stay in at the last minute due to the weather, and they accommodated us happily despite feeding 3 groups that evening. Breakfasts were large and featured a wide range of options, including puddings and cakes! I was concerned that I had booked a double room rather than a superior room and that it would be too small for such a long stay, but it was fine, very comfortable and an extremely reasonable price. The economy double is very small and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone but a single. The deluxe double is large and very well appointed. We highly highly recommend this riad.
    Julia
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brigitte barceloneta
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일

    Amazing quality Riad!!!

    Nothing
    From the moment we arrived until we left we where treated like queens! The staff was really wonderful and the room was super clean : D I would recommend this riad to anyone who wants to visit Fez
    Fraga
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 12일
    A bit noisy in the morning since people are having breakfast exactly below the room. Terrace is nice but if you go in early March is still kinda closed-not as in the pictures with couches etc.
    The personnel was very helpful, polite and available all the time. The breakfast was excellent and the riad clean, in a very good location just 3' walk to medina.
    Sara-Eve
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sarah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 11일
    There is no elevator at this riad, so u need to bring your stuff to the upstairs where your room is located.
    This riad was awesome facility with kind and friendly staff. Water pressure was very strong, but the shower head located really high, so that is kind of hard to approach, but it has handheld shower head.
이용 후기 로딩중